Contact Us

Courtland Township
7450 – 14 Mile Road
Rockford, MI 49341
Courtland Township Hall
Phone: 616.866.0622
Fax: 616.866.3451
Map and Directions Courtland Fire Department
(non-emergency)
Phone: 616.866.3511
Fax: 616.866.3451
Burn Permits:  Email Preferably – firechief@courtlandtwp.org or                           text preferably/call 616.813.2961.
Emergency: CALL 9-1-1
Mon thru Thurs, Closed Fri 9:00 am – noon & 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm

Drop Box Available at Front Door Anytime

 

STAFF
Name
Email
Office Hours
Supervisor Charles Porter cporter@courtlandtwp.org  Tues & Thurs
Clerk Sandy Frandsen sfrandsen@courtlandtwp.org

 Mon/Wed  pm

Deputy Clerk Andrea VanSetters avansetters@courtlandtwp.org
Treasurer/ZA* Colleen Brown cbrown@courtlandtwp.org    Mon/Wed/Thurs
Deputy Treasurer Theresa Towersey ttowersey@courtlandtwp.org      Mon & Wed
Assessor Jane Kolbe jkolbe@courtlandtwp.org
Mon & Wed
Administrative Beth Morgan bmorgan@courtlandtwp.org    Mon/Tues/Thurs
Trustee Mary Ann Andersen maa2@charter.net
Trustee Kimberly McIntyre kjmcintyre1@gmail.com
Trustee Matt McConnon matt@rockfordambulance.com
Trustee Mike Krygier mkrygier13@yahoo.com
Parks & Rec Kimberly McIntyre kjmcintyre1@gmail.com
Fire Chief Steve Mojzuk firechief@courtlandtwp.org

*Zoning Administrator